We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here for more information. Got It

The New Mastersounds ‘This Ain’t Work Pt.2’ 7″


Out of stock

SKU: KU-080 Category:


Black 7″ vinyl with 3 songs not on the Be Yourself vinyl.

Learn more >

Simon Allen on drums
Eddie Roberts on guitar
Pete Shand on bass
Bob Birch on organ and piano

Catalogue: KU-080
Format: 7″ vinyl

Track List
This Ain’t Work Pt. 2
Coming Down

Additional information

Weight 0.75 kg
Dimensions 18 × 18 × 0.4 cm

You may also like…

  • Jonny Drop – In The Pocket

    Add to basket
  • Magic In Threes ‘3’ LP

    From £19.99
    Select options
  • Simon Allen ‘Simon Plays’ LP

    Read more
  • Magic In Threes ‘Return Of’ LP

    From £17.99
    Select options
  • The New Mastersounds – Be Yourself

    From £19.99
    Select options
  • Magic In Threes ‘Stay In Your Lane’ 7″

    Add to basket