We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here for more information. Got It

Fredfades & Eikrem ‘Jazz Cats’ (Reissue) LP

From £17.99

SKU: N/A Category:


Back in stock with new cover art. Comes with a self-adhesive vinyl sticker.

This LP was originally released in 2015 and has been remastered by Lewis Parker. Cover by Even Suseg. Photo’s by Jan Tore Eriksen.

Streaming: Spotify | Apple Music

Catalogue: KU-048
Format: 140 gram black 12″ vinyl

Side A
01 Intro
02 Snow Flakes
03 Obvious ft. Ivan Ave
04 Focus Point
05 While We Sip On This Brew ft. Azon Blaze, SkyBlew & Lindsey Whittington
06 Ethiopia
07 2015 Til’ Infinity

Side B
01 All Dreams, No Sleep
02 It’s Been A Minute ft. Ivan Ave
03 Jazz Cats
04 Waiting Forever
05 Take Cover
06 All The Way Down ft. Azon Blaze
07 Good Night (Outro)

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg
Dimensions 31 × 31 × 0.5 cm



Black, White

You may also like…